Phoca Tools - Default Plugin

Phoca plugins - support for all Phoca plugins except Phoca Gallery plugins
User avatar
eumel1602
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 25
Joined: 25 May 2012, 07:53
Location: SAYDA
Contact:

Phoca Tools - Default Plugin

Post by eumel1602 »

Hello !
I installed Phoca Tools - Default Plugin (V3.0.0) in two J3 websites. Unfortunately, I don't know what the plugin does anymore. I couldn't find it on the phoca website either.
I want to bring the pages to J4 now and wanted to know what I have to do with the plugin...
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 48053
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Tools - Default Plugin

Post by Jan »

Hi, see PM
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
andraspal
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 34
Joined: 16 May 2018, 19:46

Re: Phoca Tools - Default Plugin

Post by andraspal »

Hi, I'm in the same situation, I forgot what I got this plugin for. Can I get info if I can uninstall?
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 48053
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Tools - Default Plugin

Post by Jan »

Hi, yes, you can uinstall this plugin normally like other plugins.

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
Post Reply