Phoca Panorama Component

Phoca Free Scripts - free PHP scripts
kiku
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Dec 2013, 14:46

Phoca Panorama Component

Post by kiku » 24 Feb 2014, 12:14

Hello,

are there any chances for Phoca Panorama Component for Joomla 2.5 or it's Joomla 3.0 only?

Best regards,
Chris

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7478
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Phoca Panorama Component

Post by Benno » 24 Feb 2014, 12:55

Hi,
... or it's Joomla 3.0 only?
Yes, Phoca Panorama is a Joomla! v3.x Component.

Kind regards,
Benno

razor329
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Mar 2014, 22:10

Re: Phoca Panorama Component

Post by razor329 » 11 Mar 2014, 08:38

Hi.
I'm having trouble skyline. I watched your video. Well panorama does not work.
Please advise me what data I have copied to the folder PanoramaA. Component panorama works with jpg or flash?
Beta page www.panorama.grkat-hanusovce.sk

razor329
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Mar 2014, 22:10

Re: Phoca Panorama Component

Post by razor329 » 11 Mar 2014, 09:59

Panorama is not working properly.
Please send me some sample data to test. Beta web site panorama.grkat-hanusovce.sk
Phoca Panorama verze. 3.01.
soft pano2vr.

razor329
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 09 Mar 2014, 22:10

Re: Phoca Panorama Component

Post by razor329 » 11 Mar 2014, 15:07

Problem loading I solved!
Way to view:
-javascript does not work!
-iframe: size 700px 150px _ :-( why? :x
How to set different dimension display iframe?
Thank you for the advice.

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42734
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Panorama Component

Post by Jan » 11 Mar 2014, 19:59

Hi, this can be set in Options.

Panorama width and Panorama height will be applied to ifram size.

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply