Migrate problem phocagallery_styles

Phoca Gallery - image gallery extension
vteb
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Apr 2015, 18:29

Migrate problem phocagallery_styles

Post by vteb » 08 Apr 2015, 18:37

I migrated a website with PocaGallery form 2.5 to 3.4. Now I have the problem that phocagallery_styles is missing:

1146 - Table 'tuinkerk_joomla.mmp_j1sby_phocagallery_styles' doesn't exist SQL=SELECT a.filename as filename, a.type as type, a.menulink as menulink FROM mmp_j1sby_phocagallery_styles AS a WHERE a.published = 1 ORDER BY a.type, a.ordering ASC

I already made the #_phocagallery_styles table but it is looking for a long table name? tuinkerk_joomla.mmp_j1sby_phocagallery_styles

The site is on the subdomain domainname.nl/nieuws/mmp/upgrade.

On the backend everything looks ok except the styles button:

1146 Table 'tuinkerk_joomla.mmp_j1sby_phocagallery_styles' doesn't exist SQL=SELECT a.id, a.filename, a.type FROM mmp_j1sby_phocagallery_styles AS a

Thank you very much for an answer/solution!!

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42096
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Migrate problem phocagallery_styles

Post by Jan » 09 Apr 2015, 00:01

Hi, the database still says: the table phocagallery_styles does not exist, so it needs to be added manually to the database:

Code: Select all

CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `#__phocagallery_styles` (
  `id` int(11) NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT,
  `title` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `alias` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `filename` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  `menulink` text,
  `type` tinyint(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `published` tinyint(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `checked_out` int(11) unsigned NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `checked_out_time` datetime NOT NULL DEFAULT '0000-00-00 00:00:00',
  `ordering` int(11) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
  `params` text,
  `language` char(7) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
  PRIMARY KEY (`id`)
) DEFAULT CHARSET=utf8 ;

INSERT INTO `#__phocagallery_styles` (`id`, `title`, `alias`, `filename`, `menulink`, `type`, `published`, `checked_out`, `checked_out_time`, `ordering`, `params`, `language`) VALUES
(1, 'Phocagallery', 'phocagallery', 'phocagallery.css', '', 1, 1, 0, '0000-00-00 00:00:00', 1, NULL, '*'),
(2, 'Rating', '', 'rating.css', NULL, 1, 1, 0, '0000-00-00 00:00:00', 2, NULL, '*'),
(3, 'Default', '', 'default.css', NULL, 2, 1, 0, '0000-00-00 00:00:00', 3, NULL, '*'),
(4, 'Bootstrap', '', 'bootstrap.min.css', NULL, 1, 0, 0, '0000-00-00 00:00:00', 4, NULL, '*');
Change #__ to your prefix.

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

vteb
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Apr 2015, 18:29

Re: Migrate problem phocagallery_styles

Post by vteb » 09 Apr 2015, 09:22

Thank you Jan.

I already implemented that table. But the path within the website goes wrong when I create the menu item for images or categories of PhocaGallery. It displays this error path:

'tuinkerk_joomla.mmp_j1sby_phocagallery_styles'

(the name of the old database is tuinkerk_joomla, the new one is tuinkerk_joomla3).

I suppose it should search for 'j1sby_phocagallery_styles' only?

How can I solve that? Thank you in advance.

Kind regards.

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42096
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Migrate problem phocagallery_styles

Post by Jan » 10 Apr 2015, 17:38

Hi, you should add the same prefix as you have in your new database.

Or you can do it all from scratch with this guide:
https://www.phoca.cz/documents/50-phoca/ ... o-joomla-3
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply