1.8.1 not work correctly

Phoca Gallery modules - modules for Phoca Gallery extension
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 47898
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: 1.8.1 not work correctly

Post by Jan »

it can be cuased by collision between template and module, so there must be done some changes in template css or change the template to some standard ... :(
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
40k
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 10
Joined: 01 Aug 2008, 10:32

Re: 1.8.1 not work correctly

Post by 40k »

Hi,

replace <div> on <table>

Code: Select all

//--301		/*if ( $image_background_shadow != 'none' ) {
			$boxImageHeight = $boxImageHeight + 18;
			$imageWidthBg 	= 118;	
			$imageHeightBg	= 118;
		}*/

		if ($phocagallery_module_width !='') {
			$output[$i]	.= '<div style="width:'.$phocagallery_module_width.'px;text-align:center;">';
		}

		$output[$i] .= '<div class="phocagallery-box-file" style="height:'.$boxImageHeight.'px; width:'.$boxImageWidth.'px">' . "\n";
		$output[$i] .= '<center>'  . "\n"
			.'<table style="height:'.$imageHeightBg.'px;width:'.$imageWidthBg.'px; border:1px solid #BABABA;">'. "\n"
			.'<tr><td>' . "\n"
//		//	.'<div class="phocagallery-box-file-third">' . "\n"
			.'<center>' . "\n"
			.'<a class="'.$button->methodname.'" title="'.$valueImages->title.'" href="'. JRoute::_($valueImages->link).'"'; 
			
		if ($detail_window == 1) {
			$output[$i] .= ' onclick="'.$button->options.'"';// Standard Popup window
		}
		else {
			$output[$i] .= ' rel="'.$button->options.'"';// Modal box
		}
	
		$output[$i] .= ' >' . "\n";
		$output[$i] .= '<img src="'.JURI::base(true).'/'.$valueImages->linkthumbnailpath.'" alt="'.$valueImages->title.'" width="'.$imageWidth.'" height="'.$imageHeight.'" />';
		$output[$i] .= '</a>'
			 .'</center>' . "\n"
//		//	 .'</div>' . "\n"
			 .'</td></tr>' . "\n"
			 .'</table>' . "\n"
//--333			 .'</center>' . "\n";
But i can't do shadow from table =(
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 47898
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: 1.8.1 not work correctly

Post by Jan »

then you should change the css too...

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
nk111
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 14
Joined: 05 Aug 2008, 14:11

Re: 1.8.1 not work correctly

Post by nk111 »

for the problem with the not vertically centered image see my post HERE

There should be a bugfix release I guess ;)
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 47898
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: 1.8.1 not work correctly

Post by Jan »

the s is fixed in 1.8.1
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project
Post Reply