Phoca
Phoca Seal

[SOLVED] phoca seine and slideshow

Questions about all Phoca templates

[SOLVED] phoca seine and slideshow

Postby dariomarco on 14 Nov 2012, 01:34

Hi I installed phoca seine template, and I would like to enable the gallery in the head (position-16).
I installed the plugin phoca gallery and phoca noob, created a category and added some pictures, but I can not see anything yet.
Could someone help me?
Greetings.
Last edited by dariomarco on 15 Nov 2012, 16:29, edited 1 time in total.
dariomarco
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 Nov 2012, 01:26

Google Ads


Re: phoca seine and slideshow

Postby Benno on 14 Nov 2012, 11:45

Hi,
see: http://www.phoca.cz/documents/63-phoca-gallery-slideshow-noob-module/453-displaying-images-in-slideshow
Did you enable the Slideshow Module in Module Manager?
Did you set the Phoca Gallery Category ID (a numeric value) in the Basic Options of the module?

Kind regards,
Benno
If a problem has been solved, please post this, because your solution may also be important for other users. Thank you!
User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
 
Posts: 4207
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany

Re: phoca seine and slideshow

Postby dariomarco on 14 Nov 2012, 14:41

thanks for your reply,
I had created the category id, now set to a random number(11) in the basico options of the noob modules, but nothing changes.
regards.
dariomarco
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 Nov 2012, 01:26

Re: phoca seine and slideshow

Postby Benno on 14 Nov 2012, 19:14

Hi,
now set to a random number(11) in the basico options of the noob modules, but nothing changes.
regards.

Sorry I don't understand. Why you set it to a random number??

See:
Image

Image
Don't forget "Menu assignment"

Image
Don't forget "Menus assignment"

Kind regards,
Benno
If a problem has been solved, please post this, because your solution may also be important for other users. Thank you!
User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
 
Posts: 4207
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany

Re: phoca seine and slideshow

Postby dariomarco on 15 Nov 2012, 16:28

I put a random number, because I did not know what to put.
Now everything works fine!
Thanks for your help you've been very kind, thank you very much.
Greetings
dariomarco
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 Nov 2012, 01:26

Re: [SOLVED] phoca seine and slideshow

Postby Benno on 15 Nov 2012, 17:46

You're welcome!

Kind regards,
Benno
If a problem has been solved, please post this, because your solution may also be important for other users. Thank you!
User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
 
Posts: 4207
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany


Return to Phoca Templates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests