Phoca Seal

Getting error when click on category

Before you ask see the Phoca Gallery User Manual

Getting error when click on category

Postby ismaelhaider on 04 Apr 2013, 13:10

You can Access my admin panel , I need to resolve this issue urgently,

Warning: mysql_num_rows() expects parameter 1 to be resource, boolean given in /home/content/50/8458850/html/developmentway/libraries/joomla/database/database/mysql.php on line 293

After Debug On, Below is errors which will be shown,

500 - An error has occurred.
JDatabaseMySQL::query: 1146 - Table 'developmentway.w2med_phocagallery_categories' doesn't exist SQL=SELECT a.*,l.title AS language_title, AS editor,ag.title AS access_level,c.title AS parentcat_title, AS parentcat_id, AS userid, ua.username AS username, AS usernameno,v.average AS ratingavg,cc.countid AS countid FROM `w2med_phocagallery_categories` AS a LEFT JOIN `w2med_languages` AS l ON l.lang_code = a.language LEFT JOIN w2med_users AS uc ON LEFT JOIN w2med_viewlevels AS ag ON = a.access LEFT JOIN w2med_phocagallery_categories AS c ON = a.parent_id LEFT JOIN w2med_users AS ua ON = a.owner_id LEFT JOIN w2med_phocagallery_votes_statistics AS v ON v.catid = LEFT JOIN (SELECT cc.parent_id, count(*) AS countid FROM w2med_phocagallery_categories AS cc GROUP BY cc.parent_id ) AS cc ON a.parent_id = cc.parent_id WHERE (a.published IN (0, 1)) GROUP BY ORDER BY a.title asc
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 04 Apr 2013, 12:58

Google Ads

Re: Getting error when click on category

Postby Jan on 06 Apr 2013, 20:27

Hi, your server misses some tables in your database, see: ... ent-errors
If you find some Phoca extensions useful, please vote for them on:
User avatar
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 35150
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic

Return to Phoca Gallery

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Xelmep, Yahoo [Bot] and 3 guests