Button Plugin

Marcella
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 11:38

Button Plugin

Post by Marcella » 25 Oct 2017, 11:43

Hi everyone,
I've just installed Phoca Gallery with Button Plugin but it doesn't work properly.
If I used the slideshow it's ok because you can see the slide gallery on the frontend, but if I use the categories or Image it shows only the code in the frontend, but not the images of the gallery. Please do you know why?
Last edited by Marcella on 25 Oct 2017, 12:42, edited 1 time in total.

Tags:


User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 6848
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Button Plugin

Post by Benno » 25 Oct 2017, 12:09

Hi,
you also need to install Phoca Gallery Plugin.
https://github.com/PhocaCz/PhocaGallery ... _4.3.4.zip

Kind regards,
Benno

Marcella
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 Oct 2017, 11:38

Re: Button Plugin

Post by Marcella » 25 Oct 2017, 12:42

Thank you so much, now it's work!!!!

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 6848
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Button Plugin - SOLVED

Post by Benno » 25 Oct 2017, 13:02

You're welcome!

Kind regards,
Benno

Fredrick Lopez
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Oct 2018, 16:08

Re: Button Plugin

Post by Fredrick Lopez » 27 Oct 2018, 17:45

Benno wrote:
25 Oct 2017, 12:09

You're welcome!

Kind regards,
Benno
After installing this plugin my problem is solved thanks man

Post Reply