500 error with phoca maps

General Forum
Hades12
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Mar 2021, 11:17

500 error with phoca maps

Post by Hades12 » 08 Mar 2021, 11:27

Hello,

I am currently using phocamaps for a Joomla website, and have followed the installation instructions are provided by the documentation.

However, I am experiencing a certain error when I try to create a new map: 500 behavior::modal not found.

My joomla version at this moment is 4.0.0-beta7.

Is there anyway to resolve this issue?

My thanks beforehand.

Tags:

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7828
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: 500 error with phoca maps

Post by Benno » 08 Mar 2021, 15:46

Hi,
see: https://www.phoca.cz/download/category/ ... -component
At the moment there is no Phoca Maps version for Joomla! 4 available.

Kind regards,
Benno

Hades12
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Mar 2021, 11:17

Re: 500 error with phoca maps

Post by Hades12 » 09 Mar 2021, 10:47

I see, i'll see if i can find another way.

Thanks for the rapid response.

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7828
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: 500 error with phoca maps

Post by Benno » 09 Mar 2021, 11:34

You're welcome!

Kind regards,
Benno

Post Reply