Phoca Commander *Feature Request*

arthurjohnston
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 25
Joined: 13 Jul 2011, 07:13
Location: Lake Elsinore, California USA
Contact:

Phoca Commander *Feature Request*

Post by arthurjohnston » 03 Apr 2017, 01:20

I am unable to upload a directory in when using Phoca Commander. When choosing a directory to upload, Phoca Commander only selects the files and ignores the directory structure.

Otherwise, GREAT JOB!

Arthur


User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 6316
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Phoca Commander *Feature Request*

Post by Benno » 03 Apr 2017, 12:12

Hi,
workaround:
zip the directory local, load it up with Phoca Commander and unzip it with Phoca Commander.

Kind regards,
Benno

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest