krpano

Phoca Panorama - displaying list of panorama images and detail of selected panorama image
rdaane
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 Dec 2017, 13:22

krpano

Post by rdaane » 17 Dec 2017, 13:31

Hi,
We use the Ricoh Tetra S to create our 3D panorama images.
Can these be used in Phoca Panorama.
In the manual you mention tha you can incorpoate panoramas created with krpano.

Thanks in advance
Roland

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42557
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: krpano

Post by Jan » 18 Dec 2017, 00:49

Hi, Phoca Panorama works with slideshows/panoramas made by krpano or by google street view. Unfortunately I don't know the software you mentioned, so no experiences if it has the same or similar output format like krpano has :idea:

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply