Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Phoca Cart - complex e-commerce extension
Sasnel
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 01:58

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Sasnel » 27 Nov 2017, 10:54

I put back the old version, because that's better than nothing.
But I hope you can still answer my question about the username and password.
I don't get this error with the old version.

Thanks

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 43634
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Jan » 30 Nov 2017, 20:34

So does the 3.0.1 work on your site and 3.0.2 not?

Hmm, hard to say without any specific error. There is really no exact error message in your PHP errorLog?

Are you able to send me super user login so I can take a look at it (not sure if I will be able to find something as for such error you need to get the errors in errorLog not it Joomla! site - but I can test it.


Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Sasnel
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 01:58

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Sasnel » 01 Dec 2017, 13:58

on 3.00 it works on 3.02 it doesn't

It gives an error_connection_reset and I looked it up at google in combination with chrome I entered the dns to solve the problem but it still is not solved.
When I now look in mij error.log There is no mistake anymore but it still doesn't work.
Does it work on your site because than it is something we have to solve here .
I would like to hear that.

Thanks

Sasnel
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 01:58

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Sasnel » 02 Dec 2017, 11:42

The problem on 3.00 is not on Microsoft Edge. There it works perfectly.
So probably you put some code in de css for chrome in de 3.02 but that doesn't work on chrome and it doesn't work on edge.
It still gives "error_connection_reset" on both browsers.

I will try it with friends tonight to see if it is our problem or not.

In the meantime if you find something I'll be gratefull.

Thanks

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 43634
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Jan » 03 Dec 2017, 19:56

Hi, here is the 3.0.2:
https://www.phoca.cz/phocacartdemo/phoca-cart-template
with fixed Chrome issue.

I have tested in on more servers without getting any problem. The changes were design changes, so hard to say why the server gets error :idea:

What about 3.0.1 - does it work or not?
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Sasnel
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 01:58

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Sasnel » 03 Dec 2017, 21:03

The link you gave me worked well with me too.
Where can I find 3.0.1 download ?

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 43634
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Jan » 04 Dec 2017, 00:15

If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Sasnel
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 01:58

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Sasnel » 07 Dec 2017, 11:21

Hello I tried all of them but they all give the same problem.
So the problem starts with 3.0.1

What changed in that version ?

User avatar
bypv
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 08 Dec 2017, 00:39

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by bypv » 08 Dec 2017, 00:54

Hi,

the fix for the problem with mouseover:

Append a following entry into the custom.css in your template..

Code: Select all

.row-flex.grid .row-item .ph-item-box
{
	height: auto;
}
Tested in the Chromium and Firefox...

Regards
Pavel

Sasnel
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 13
Joined: 20 Nov 2017, 01:58

Re: Phoca Cart product view changes on mouseover

Post by Sasnel » 08 Dec 2017, 01:28

I added the code to my custom.css of joomspirit template.
But nothing changes

Post Reply