Menu (Itemid)

Phoca Font - rendering external fonts in Joomla! CMS
debugger
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Apr 2014, 10:27

Menu (Itemid)

Post by debugger » 12 Apr 2014, 12:32

Hi
How to use from Menu (Itemid) in Options
use from Main Menu ID cause that font affect on all Sub Menu or Must use from all of ID(i.e 6,425,426,427,428)

Thanks a lot

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42557
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Menu (Itemid)

Post by Jan » 13 Apr 2014, 18:33

Hi, sorry I don't understand what you exactly mean?

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

debugger
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 12 Apr 2014, 10:27

Re: Menu (Itemid)

Post by debugger » 26 Sep 2015, 10:39

Jan wrote:Hi, sorry I don't understand what you exactly mean?

Jan
I want use a font for Menu and another font for SubMenu

Please Help Me

Image

Image

christine
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 1938
Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 17:20

Re: Menu (Itemid)

Post by christine » 26 Sep 2015, 13:23

Hi,

In generell I don't know about this feature. So, could you try it with a menu-class-suffix & then to format it in your CSS?

Kind regards, Christine

Post Reply