Phoca maps not displayed

Phoca Maps - displaying maps in Joomla! CMS
Torro
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 20 Jun 2019, 14:43

Phoca maps not displayed

Post by Torro » 20 Jun 2019, 14:50

Hello,

I have a problem with Phoca maps on an joomla 2.5. Now it will not displayed anymore the phoca maps with markers.
Here the link to the website: https://www.mulderhallenbouw.nl/project ... entielijst

Before there was no problem.

Hope you can help me to solve this problem.

christine
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 1632
Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 17:20

Re: Phoca maps not displayed

Post by christine » 20 Jun 2019, 17:58

Hi,

first of all: You should upgrade Joomla 2.5 to Joomla 3! https://docs.joomla.org/Joomla_2.5_to_3 ... _Migration

Your actual site is outdated. Also PHP version 5.6!
Since Joomla 3.7, PHP version 7 is possible/valid & mandatory.

https://www.phoca.cz/documentation/cate ... -component

Kind regards
Christine

Post Reply