Phoca Fashion Top Drop Down - submenu Menu Problem

Phoca Templates - templates for Joomla! CMS
gplaser
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: 14 May 2017, 02:34

Re: Phoca Fashion Top Drop Down - submenu Menu Problem

Post by gplaser » 25 Mar 2018, 01:36

Hi,

I´m with the same problem. The dropdown menu works on Microsoft Edge, but does not work in Google Chrome. My Dell Laptop have touchscreen.

My domain is: www.gplaser.com.br

What Should I do.

Thanks,

Daniel

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 41483
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Fashion Top Drop Down - submenu Menu Problem

Post by Jan » 25 Mar 2018, 23:41

Hi, did you try to disable this library (like described in: viewtopic.php?f=35&t=58698#p150623 )

backup this file \templates\phoca_fashion\bootstrap\js\twitter-bootstrap-hover-dropdown.min.js
open it and delete the content and save it.

Then it should work with click not hover which should solve the problem with opening. :idea:

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply