Phoca open graph set image

Phoca plugins - support for all Phoca plugins except Phoca Gallery plugins
sgryto
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 08 Sep 2017, 09:48

Phoca open graph set image

Post by sgryto » 03 Aug 2018, 11:30

Hi
How can I set a specific image when on frontpage www.kosmetiskhudklinikk.no
and have the open graph pick the image of the article on the other pages
https://kosmetiskhudklinikk.no/behandlinger/botox

On the frontpege i have a booking botton and that gets picked up by facebook and it doesnt look good

Tags:

sgryto
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 15
Joined: 08 Sep 2017, 09:48

Re: Phoca open graph set image

Post by sgryto » 03 Aug 2018, 11:57

I solved it by putting the image in the article with width and hight set to 0

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7531
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Phoca open graph set image

Post by Benno » 03 Aug 2018, 13:01

Ok.

Kind regards,
Benno

Post Reply