Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Phoca plugins - support for all Phoca plugins except Phoca Gallery plugins
noise
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jun 2020, 09:36

Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Post by noise » 04 Jun 2020, 09:59

Hello

when I activate the Phoca Open Graph System plugin, osmap stops working and i got the following error to view the xml

Code: Select all

0
CALL TO UNDEFINED METHOD JOOMLA\CMS\DOCUMENT\XMLDOCUMENT::ADDCUSTOMTAG()

Code: Select all

This page contains the following errors:

error on line 13 at column 12: Opening and ending tag mismatch: link line 0 and head
Below is a rendering of the page up to the first error.

0 - Call to undefined method Joomla\CMS\Document\XmlDocument::addCustomTag()
i testet in php 7.3 and 7.4 booth the same but strange another site exacly the same config are working,
Joomla 3.9.19 Theme: Yoo Pro

Tags:

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42659
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Post by Jan » 05 Jun 2020, 15:47

Hi, which version of plugin do you use?

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

noise
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jun 2020, 09:36

Re: Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Post by noise » 06 Jun 2020, 14:50

Phoca Open Graph System Plugin 3.0.7
Phoca Open Graph Content Plugin 3.1.12
Phoca Site Plugin 3.0.2
OSMap Free 4.2.29

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42659
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Post by Jan » 07 Jun 2020, 20:13

Hi, try to download and reinstall the system plugin to version 3.0.8.

https://www.phoca.cz/download/category/ ... tem-plugin

Just let me know if it works now.

Thank you, Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

noise
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 Jun 2020, 09:36

Re: Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Post by noise » 08 Jun 2020, 01:30

cool :-) the update solved my problem > closed

Thank you

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42659
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca Open Graph System Plugin stops working osmap

Post by Jan » 11 Jun 2020, 13:19

Ok
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply