Bugs on Phoca Open Graph Plugins

Phoca plugins - support for all Phoca plugins except Phoca Gallery plugins
godweb
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Aug 2019, 12:33

Bugs on Phoca Open Graph Plugins

Post by godweb » 09 Aug 2019, 12:39

Hello, after installing the Phoca Open Graph Content Plugin and Phoca Open Graph System Plugin it is no longer possible to generate sitemaps with JSitemap PRO. Disabling the plugins JSitemap returns to work.

Can you check the bugs please?

Regards

christine
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 1675
Joined: 28 Nov 2010, 17:20

Re: Bugs on Phoca Open Graph Plugins

Post by christine » 09 Aug 2019, 22:22

Hi,

Sorry, I don't know JSitemap. There was an update: https://extensions.joomla.org/extension/jsitemap/

Kind regards
Christine

godweb
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 Aug 2019, 12:33

Re: Bugs on Phoca Open Graph Plugins

Post by godweb » 09 Aug 2019, 23:51

Thanks for your attention. JSitemap is already updated, thanks. I'm writing to you after contacting JSitemap support, which helped me identify the problem. As I told you, I solve it by suspending Phoca Open Graph Plugins. Is it possible to check please?

Regards

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 41483
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Bugs on Phoca Open Graph Plugins

Post by Jan » 10 Aug 2019, 17:30

Hi, yes, just let us know which error you get when you enable it. Or better, when someone helped you to identify the problem, just let us know the details, so I can take a look at it.

Maybe there will be some specific document type which needs to be handled, for now the following document types are handled:

Code: Select all

$docType	= $document->getType();
		if ($docType == 'pdf' || $docType == 'raw' || $docType == 'json') {
			return;
		}
So will be great to get more details on which place in JSitemap it occures, which document type it is, etc.

Thank you,
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply