Open Graph title tag is set 3 times

Phoca plugins - support for all Phoca plugins except Phoca Gallery plugins
micropalla
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 May 2019, 08:57

Open Graph title tag is set 3 times

Post by micropalla » 11 May 2019, 09:00

Hello.
I am using Phoca Open Graph Plugin and everything works fine.
I have just one problem, i have Open Graph title tag setted 3 times...

Code: Select all

	<!-- Perfect Link with Article Images on Facebook -->
	<meta property="og:title" content="Ferrovie, Giappone: al via i test dello Shinkansen Alfa-X [VIDEO]"/>
	<meta property="og:type" content="article"/>
	<meta property="og:url" content="http://www.ferrovie.info/index.php/it/13-treni-reali/9421-ferrovie-giappone-al-via-i-test-dello-shinkansen-alfa-x-video"/>
	<meta property="og:site_name" content="Ferrovie.Info"/>
	<meta property="og:image" content="http://www.ferrovie.info/images/news7/alfa_x_jr.jpg"/>
	<meta property="og:image" content="http://www.ferrovie.info/images/thumbnails/images/news7/alfa_x_jr-fill-562x562.jpg" />
	<meta property="og:title" content="Ferrovie, Giappone: al via i test dello Shinkansen Alfa-X [VIDEO]" />
	<meta property="og:type" content="article" />
	<meta property="og:image" content="http://www.ferrovie.info/images/news7/alfa_x_jr.jpg" />
	<meta property="og:url" content="http://www.ferrovie.info/index.php/it/13-treni-reali/9421-ferrovie-giappone-al-via-i-test-dello-shinkansen-alfa-x-video" />
	<meta property="og:site_name" content="Ferrovie.Info" />
	<meta property="og:description" content="Presentato il nuovo treno veloce Shinksansen Alfa-X delle ferrovie giapponesi JR East." />
Where do I wrong?
Thx :)

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 41483
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Open Graph title tag is set 3 times

Post by Jan » 11 May 2019, 10:31

Hi, do you use system or content plugin? On which page is this displayed (view, option)?

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

micropalla
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 11 May 2019, 08:57

Re: Open Graph title tag is set 3 times

Post by micropalla » 11 May 2019, 11:12


User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 41483
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Open Graph title tag is set 3 times

Post by Jan » 13 May 2019, 10:54

Hi, on the site, it seems like you are using some other extension for rendering the open graph tags, try to see your administration for the components/plugins.

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply