menu with error

Phoca modules - support for all Phoca modules except Phoca Gallery modules
User avatar
Angelo.pe
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 02 May 2020, 12:42

menu with error

Post by Angelo.pe » 27 May 2020, 18:03

Hi guys,
if I see the site by phone, the menu on the left is full of errors! why?
https://imgur.com/Z1UB3b6

Thank you
Angelo

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42650
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: menu with error

Post by Jan » 27 May 2020, 21:19

Hi, when you switch to some Phoca template (like Phoca Premiere) - for test only, do you get the same results?

Hmm, testing now, I don't get any such problem:

Image
:idea:
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

User avatar
Angelo.pe
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 45
Joined: 02 May 2020, 12:42

Re: menu with error

Post by Angelo.pe » 28 May 2020, 12:09

I'm using the JF Simone template (though I observe many bugs.... ). For the store, I wouldn't want to use a template with a very different style from mine. Do you have any advice for me?
Thank you :-)

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42650
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: menu with error

Post by Jan » 28 May 2020, 14:36

Hi, the JF Simone is great. It does not include bugs but the problem is, it is not updated to the latest Phoca Cart - so because of it, a lot of features do not work there (which produces errors). :-(

There can be a lot of advices :-)
- ask the developer of JF Simone if it is possible to update it
- or to modify it
- or to change to another template :idea:

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply