Error HTTP 500

Phoca Download - download manager
MBP91
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jul 2016, 16:26

Error HTTP 500

Post by MBP91 » 12 Mar 2018, 20:08

Hi
If I want to save parameters from backend administrator page, I have the HTTP 500 Error
Could you help me


User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 6870
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by Benno » 12 Mar 2018, 22:12


MBP91
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jul 2016, 16:26

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by MBP91 » 13 Mar 2018, 08:32

Hi
I have disabled the SEF option in my joomla administation configuration page.
So, when I try to save Phoca Download parameters, I get this frontend message "You're not allowed to access to this ressource" .

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 40534
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by Jan » 13 Mar 2018, 12:02

Hi, parameters are stored in Joomla! com_config component, so saving them proceeds outside Phoca Download. Is there some error message in your errorLog on your server regarding this problem? Can you paste a screenshot of this error message?

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

MBP91
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jul 2016, 16:26

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by MBP91 » 13 Mar 2018, 13:08

I can give you by screenshots :
- Php extensions (extensions_php.png)
- php_options (php_options.png)
- error_log from the server (errors.png)

I have activated dispaly error but not error

I can configure for you a superadmin account on my website

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 40534
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by Jan » 13 Mar 2018, 13:24

Hi, I mean the screenshot of the error message displayed on your site "You're not allowed to access to this ressource" - to see which part of your site it produces (you can paste it here per imgur.com)

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

MBP91
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jul 2016, 16:26

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by MBP91 » 13 Mar 2018, 15:15


User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 40534
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by Jan » 13 Mar 2018, 15:57

Hmmm, hard to say, seems like the message is coming from Joomla! When you enable debug mode in Joomla! global configuration and displaying of PHP errors, do you get more info?

https://www.phoca.cz/documents/16-jooml ... rs-on-site

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

MBP91
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jul 2016, 16:26

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by MBP91 » 13 Mar 2018, 16:11

would you like I send you superadmin account ?

The only thing I can say to you is I have an error when I try to use phpMyAdmin.
So I haven't any other error when I try to change another parameter compooment or module.
So I have opened a support ticket to my webhost.

MBP91
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jul 2016, 16:26

Re: Error HTTP 500

Post by MBP91 » 14 Mar 2018, 11:12

All is allright.
I don't know waht has changed
Thanks

Post Reply