Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor

Phoca Documentation - creating documentation in Joomla! CMS
Alicya
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Feb 2013, 17:54

Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor

Post by Alicya » 10 Feb 2013, 18:08

Hello,

I'm using:
Joomla 2.5.8
Phoca Download 2.1.8
Plugin content 2.1.6

The Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor. I'm using JCE Editor, but deactivated it and the same problem occurs with TinyMCE.

I've deinstalled and fully reinstalled Phoca Download, but nothing changes.

I've checked the forum, but none of the answers proposed seem to solve it, I've already done what is suggested (reinstalling, checking that the plugin is activated, having the right version).

Just in case I don't manage, what is the rule of the code I need to insert in the content, I don't mind to do it manually, but I couldn't find anywhere instructions in how to do that.

Thanks for your help.

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7452
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor

Post by Benno » 11 Feb 2013, 11:43

Hi,
I'm using:
Joomla 2.5.8
Phoca Download 2.1.8
Plugin content 2.1.6

The Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor. I'm using JCE Editor, but deactivated it and the same problem occurs with TinyMCE.
You need to install and enable Phoca Download Button Plugin.
http://joomlacode.org/gf/download/frsre ... v2.1.4.zip
Just in case I don't manage, what is the rule of the code I need to insert in the content, I don't mind to do it manually, but I couldn't find anywhere instructions in how to do that.
See: https://www.phoca.cz/documents/51-phoca- ... oad-plugin

Kind regards,
Benno

Alicya
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Feb 2013, 17:54

Re: Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor

Post by Alicya » 11 Feb 2013, 14:42

Wonderful, many thanks, that did it, exactly what I was missing!

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7452
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Phoca Download button is not showing in content editor

Post by Benno » 11 Feb 2013, 23:02

You're welcome!

Kind regards,
Benno

Post Reply