Phoca Favicon won't work on 3.1.4

Phoca Favicon - simple creation of favicon in Joomla! CMS
vanboke
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Aug 2013, 00:49

Phoca Favicon won't work on 3.1.4

Post by vanboke » 01 Aug 2013, 00:52

After install, instead of seeing the control panel I see an error screen that says:

An error has occurred.
500 Layout default not found

I can't access Create Favicon or Info either. I get the same error.

Anyone else having this issue?

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7829
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Phoca Favicon won't work on 3.1.4

Post by Benno » 01 Aug 2013, 13:42

Hi,
Anyone else having this issue?
Yes!
See this thread: viewtopic.php?f=1&t=23877

Kind regards,
Benno

vanboke
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 Aug 2013, 00:49

Re: Phoca Favicon won't work on 3.1.4

Post by vanboke » 01 Aug 2013, 16:41

This is fixed in 3.1.5. They rolled back the change until they figure out another approach.

Post Reply