New icon does not show for backend access

Phoca Favicon - simple creation of favicon in Joomla! CMS
Caizergues
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 29 Mar 2013, 08:40

New icon does not show for backend access

Post by Caizergues » 29 Mar 2013, 08:57

Hi,
I changed my favicon, and it is OK for the icon in tab of my browser (firefox). but :
- backend templates do not appear in the "select template" select box. I could not change my backend icon
- when I put a tab in my favorites list, the old icon reappears.
Can you help ? Thanks.
Paul

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 44002
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: New icon does not show for backend access

Post by Jan » 31 Mar 2013, 13:19

Hi,
- it is used only for frontend templates
- old icon - seems like some cache in your browser.

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply