Database Error

Phoca Tools: Phoca Server Unzip tool, Phoca Changing Collation tool, ...
worsin
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Feb 2012, 00:05

Database Error

Post by worsin » 26 Feb 2012, 00:08

I get the following when i try to use this software

Database Error

No other info is given and i have tripple checked the database settings.

Any ideas on this?

PS this is second time i posted this...first time you deleted my account and my post. Why?

worsin
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 26 Feb 2012, 00:05

Re: Database Error

Post by worsin » 26 Feb 2012, 06:10

I fixed issue. Apparently my tripple checking info was flawed...had wrong password lol

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7469
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Database Error

Post by Benno » 26 Feb 2012, 11:44

Ok. Solved!

Kind regards,
Benno

Samilyjones
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 16 Nov 2013, 17:38

Re: Database Error

Post by Samilyjones » 16 Nov 2013, 17:49

I had the same error.
Now what I have already solved

thanks

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 7469
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Database Error

Post by Benno » 16 Nov 2013, 18:53

Ok.

Kind regards,
Benno

Post Reply