No captcha with Proforms Basic displayed

Before you ask about IDnR Addon see the VirtueMart - Invoice, Delivery Note and Receipt Addon
aabild
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: 02 Feb 2014, 17:09

No captcha with Proforms Basic displayed

Post by aabild » 02 Feb 2014, 17:15

Hello
I have added a Kontaktform with Proforms Basic in the Phoca Gweld-Standard Template.
Unfortunately, the captcha was displayed once, and thereafter it dissapeared.
Any help in this matter would be greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
aabild

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42539
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: No captcha with Proforms Basic displayed

Post by Jan » 05 Feb 2014, 02:07

Hi, no idea what can be wrong and how is the captcha form some component related to template?
Do you get this problem in other template? Do you have enabled cache?

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply