HELP

yab
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 24 Feb 2015, 15:40

HELP

Post by yab » 24 Feb 2015, 15:49

Hello ,
AM install Phoca VirtueMart Category Module but not dynamic when col 3 and 1 it give same width also am try give min-width but not working , any idea

Thank you ,

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 42718
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: HELP

Post by Jan » 25 Feb 2015, 23:48

Hi, did you try to set some relative width (percentage, e.g.)
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

Post Reply