Display Get Route From

Lisa51364
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 May 2013, 20:37

Display Get Route From

Postby Lisa51364 » 22 May 2013, 20:42

Nothing happens when I enter my address into the "From Address" and click on "Get Route." Am I possibly missing something in the setup?

Thanks, Lisa


User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 36693
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Display Get Route From

Postby Jan » 25 May 2013, 14:13

Hi, try to see your error log console (or Firebug), maybe you get some error message in javascript which can prevent from it. :idea:

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

imke2u
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: 27 Jun 2012, 09:26

Re: Display Get Route From

Postby imke2u » 27 May 2013, 20:15

Hi, I'm experiencing the same problem. On my site the "get route" doesn't display. I'm running Phoca Maps alpha on J3.1.1. I've tried to check for errors using Firebug, but didn't see any (although that doesn't prove anything, I'm not very good at Javascript). Here's the page with the problem: http://www.corrykoetsier.nl/contact/route Cheers, Imke

User avatar
Benno
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 5659
Joined: 04 Dec 2008, 11:58
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Display Get Route From

Postby Benno » 27 May 2013, 23:46

@imke2u
did you set: backend --> Components --> Phoca Maps --> Phoca Maps Control Panel --> Maps --> The Map you mean -->
Display Get Route Form=Yes
Save & Close

Kind regards,
Benno


Return to “Phoca Maps”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests