Phoca
Phoca Seal

Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby bridges on 04 Feb 2013, 22:40

Hi all,
Thank You a lot for this component.

I have a question: I'm working to a bike travel website. Users can submit articles about their travel, and I woul like they can insert maps in the article.
I create the Map in back end, but I would like the users can add markers from the front end.
Can someone tell me it there is a solution?

Thank You very much.

Bye

Marco
bridges
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 04 Feb 2013, 22:31

Google Ads


Re: Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby Jan on 07 Feb 2013, 23:30

Hi, for now there is no such feature so this needs to be customized :-(

Jan
If you find some Phoca extensions useful, please vote for them on: extensions.joomla.org
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
 
Posts: 32579
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby bridges on 11 Feb 2013, 22:56

Thank You, Jan.

If I'll find a solution I'll share it here.

Bye.

Marco
bridges
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 04 Feb 2013, 22:31

Re: Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby Jan on 13 Feb 2013, 21:04

Ok
If you find some Phoca extensions useful, please vote for them on: extensions.joomla.org
User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
 
Posts: 32579
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic


Return to Phoca Maps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot] and 1 guest