Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

bridges
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 04 Feb 2013, 22:31

Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby bridges » 04 Feb 2013, 22:40

Hi all,
Thank You a lot for this component.

I have a question: I'm working to a bike travel website. Users can submit articles about their travel, and I woul like they can insert maps in the article.
I create the Map in back end, but I would like the users can add markers from the front end.
Can someone tell me it there is a solution?

Thank You very much.

Bye

Marco


User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 36693
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby Jan » 07 Feb 2013, 23:30

Hi, for now there is no such feature so this needs to be customized :-(

Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

bridges
Phoca Newbie
Phoca Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: 04 Feb 2013, 22:31

Re: Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby bridges » 11 Feb 2013, 22:56

Thank You, Jan.

If I'll find a solution I'll share it here.

Bye.

Marco

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 36693
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phocamaps: edit maps in front end

Postby Jan » 13 Feb 2013, 21:04

Ok
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project


Return to “Phoca Maps”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest