BUT in the folder 'example' there are still my original pictures. I don't need these files at the end. Is there a way to delete these original uploaded pictures at the end, automatically? Is there such an option?
Not that big a problem, but is there a way so that I can see those thumbnails + filesnames again in the backend?
Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot] and 2 guests