Phoca tree

Before you ask see the Phoca Gallery User Manual
cousinjay
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 42
Joined: 27 Jul 2008, 17:01

Phoca tree

Post by cousinjay » 21 Mar 2017, 00:23

I am trying to include a tree in an article using the loadmodule button on the editor. Below is the code that was automatically generated. (braces deleted cause I wasn't sure what it might do when I posted this)

The module works when I put it in the left margin, but it's totally ignored in the article.

Have I missed something?

loadmodule mod_phocagallery_tree,Phoca Gallery Tree Module


User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 37911
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca tree

Post by Jan » 21 Mar 2017, 01:49

Hi, do other modules work (render their code) in your articles?
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

cousinjay
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 42
Joined: 27 Jul 2008, 17:01

Re: Phoca tree

Post by cousinjay » 21 Mar 2017, 03:19

Yes, slideshow is working fine.

User avatar
Jan
Phoca Hero
Phoca Hero
Posts: 37911
Joined: 10 Nov 2007, 18:23
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Phoca tree

Post by Jan » 23 Mar 2017, 14:18

Hmm, really no idea what can be wrong there, the module is standard Joomla! module. The only idea I have, is, that there will be maybe some javascript conflict which then prevents from displaying the tree. Try to see your javascript console if there is no error :idea:
http://www.phoca.cz/documents/16-joomla ... -conflicts
Jan
If you find Phoca extensions useful, please support the project

cousinjay
Phoca Member
Phoca Member
Posts: 42
Joined: 27 Jul 2008, 17:01

Re: Phoca tree

Post by cousinjay » 23 Mar 2017, 17:17

I'm not 100% certain of what I did, but it's working now.

I have another questions about the tree which I will post as a separate topic in case somebody has the same questions.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests